Travel Channel Academy – Santa Barbara

This morning, after a very pleasant flight on Virgin America (!), we arrived in Santa Barbara to start the Travel Channel Academy in Santa Barbara.

Forty new students began the experience of a lifetime.  The new Mrs. Rosenblum leads them through their paces.

We’ll keep track of their progress over the next four days, so stay tuned.

One response to “Travel Channel Academy – Santa Barbara

  1. I have been having fun learning a new editing program so different from the one I use. The lectures and feedback have helped me in the way I look at shooting my videos. The group of people that are in the class are very friendly and easy to talk to. My trainer “Michelle” is great at explaining how to use the Final Cut program.

Leave a Reply

