Back To You, Joe

13208465_240x180

Ace VJ Joe Little

Well, naturally, the day after I post on TVspy that one of the prime differentiators between VJ and OMB is that we don’t do stand-ups, KGTV/10 VJ Joe Little sends me a link to a Youtube posting that proves me wrong.

OK.

For the most part, I don’t like stand-ups. For Joe, I am willing to make an exception.

One response to “Back To You, Joe

  1. That was very well done. Joe takes a simple concept and uses it with style.

    Just a shame by Michael’s definition Joe’s an OMB and not a VJ🙂

    Ok all joking aside that is good enough and Joe is obviously a talented performer but I would still bet he can do even better stuff with a good cameraman.

Leave a Reply

